M365, Azure B2B on, an existing Exchange contact will get auto deleted (merged?!) after invited guest with same email accesses a shared file. Annoying and convenient at same time. 😽

Rick Cogley @rickcogley
☜☜☜ Rockin' an IndieWeb Webring ☞☞☞